20210810 august 10 activites img 3106.jpg?ixlib=rails 2.1

Sessions, Dates, & Rates

Summer Sessions

Online registration for the 2022 Summer Camp Season is open!

Learn about June, Main, and 2-Week Camp sessions, the Camp Leadership programs, and Junior Camp.

Session Grades Dates Tuition
June Camp 1-9 Sun, Jun 5 to Fri, Jun 24, 2022 (20 Days) $5,980 *Wait List
Main Camp 2-10 Sun, Jun 26 to Fri, July 22, 2022 (27 Days) $7,300 *Wait List
2-Week Camp 1-5 Sun, July 24 to Fri, Aug 5, 2022 (13 Days) $4,425 *Wait List
Junior Camp 1-4 Sun, Aug 7 to Fri, Aug 12, 2022 (6 Days) $1,875

Grade denotes the ‘21-’22 school year.

*This session is at Wait List status. You will be applying for a position on the Wait List and we will contact you regarding your camper’s position on the Wait List.

Father/Son Weekends

Learn about our Father/Son Weekends.

Session Grades Dates Tuition
May Father/Son Weekend 1 K+ Fri, May 13 to Sun, May 15, 2022 $785 *Wait List
May Father/Son Weekend 2 K+ Fri, May 20 to Sun, May 22, 2022 $785 *Wait List

Tuition covers one father and son. $275 for each additional son or adult.

*This session is at Wait List status. You will be applying for a position on the Wait List and we will contact you regarding your camper’s position on the Wait List.

Family Retreat

Session Grades Dates Tuition
Family Retreat all ages Thu, Aug 18 to Sun, Aug 21, 2022 $2,950

Tuition covers a family of up to four people. Additional family members are $550 each.

It makes us so happy that our boys get to experience FCC as we did and with many of the same people we know and love… I can’t say it enough, thanks for keeping the tradition and spirit alive!

Rick / Parent

Friends pyramid top of the world 20210720 july 20 activities img 4926.jpg?ixlib=rails 2.1
20190611 activities 6 11 dsc 8275.jpg?ixlib=rails 2.1
Falling creek camp scaling the climbing wall.jpg?ixlib=rails 2.1

When our son is a grown man, we will think back to our fond memories at Falling Creek Father/Son, and we will both know that it made me a better father and our son a stronger man!

Will H. / Hendersonville, NC