Falling creek camp for boy canoeing in north carolina.jpg?ixlib=rails 2.1

Sessions, Dates, & Rates

Save a spot for 2021! Registration for our 2021 sessions will begin Monday, August 24, 2020 at 9:00AM EST. Sessions fill during priority enrollment, so do not delay in registering. New campers should apply early, too. Deposits are fully refundable until January 1st.

2021 Summer Sessions

Learn about June, Main, and 2-Week Camp sessions, the Camp Leadership programs, and Junior Camp.

Session Grades Dates Tuition
June Camp 1-9 Sun, Jun 6 to Fri, Jun 25, 2021 (20 Days) $5,695
Main Camp 2-10 Sun, Jun 27 to Fri, July 23, 2021 (27 Days) $6,950
2-Week Camp 1-5 Sun, July 25 to Fri, Aug 6, 2021 (13 Days) $4,200
Junior Camp 1-4 Sun, Aug 8 to Fri, Aug 13, 2021 (6 Days) $1,750

Grade denotes the ‘20-’21 school year.

2021 Father/Son Weekends

Learn about our Father/Son Weekends.

Session Grades Dates Tuition
May Father/Son Weekend 1 K+ Fri, May 14 - Sun, May 16, 2021 $750
May Father/Son Weekend 2 K+ Fri, May 21 - Sun, May 23, 2021 $750
August Father/Son Weekend K+ Fri, Aug.20 - Sun. Aug. 22, 2021 $750

Tuition covers one father and son. $260 for each additional son or adult.

2021 Family Retreat

Learn about the Family Retreat.

Session Grades Dates Tuition
Family Retreat all ages Fri, May 28 – Mon. May 31, 2021 $2750

Tuition covers a family of up to four people. Additional family members are $500 each.

It makes us so happy that our boys get to experience FCC as we did and with many of the same people we know and love… I can’t say it enough, thanks for keeping the tradition and spirit alive!

Rick / Parent

Falling creek camp taking aim.jpg?ixlib=rails 2.1
Falling creek camp mud bath.jpg?ixlib=rails 2.1
Falling creek camp scaling the climbing wall.jpg?ixlib=rails 2.1

When our son is a grown man, we will think back to our fond memories at Falling Creek Father/Son, and we will both know that it made me a better father and our son a stronger man!

Will H. / Hendersonville, NC